Jess and Bryony: Fittings

The tattoo suit fittings went really well. I have decided not to put images on this post due to the nature of the clothing.

Fontunately, during both fittings very minimal changes were needed. For the first fitting, I was unable to be present. Where this was not the end of the world as I trust the girls to fit well, it did lead to them not taking photos. This encouraged me to be present for the second fitting. However, against my suggestion the to fittings were carried out at the same time and the makers took their own notes and photos. This left me quite unaware of exactly what needed done in the fitting and also feeling quite useless.

However, despite this I was able to observe what the two of them were doing and can say that only minor alterations were made.

Leave a Reply

