Rebecca, Lucy and Theresa. Fittings.

This groups fittings went really well. I was there for the last 2 of 3 and was impressed by how well they worked as a group. Each taking on a role they worked through the overalls. I think it was very beneficial, me being there, as I was able to see the fit from a distance which helped flag up different issues.

It was good to see, in the first fitting, that only minor alterations needed to be made, mainly in length. There was also quite a large amount taken out of the armpit in all costumes. This really helped with the girls not looking too drowned in the overalls. All fitting notes, were given to me in a clear to read and accurate fashion, which I very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

